Department of Social Science and Civic Engagement Team


Name Role Email Address Phone
Mayra Almarez HS Social Science Specialist malmaraz1@cps.edu 773-553-6098
Alexandria Cummings Financial Education Specialist amcummings1@cps.edu 773-553-6079
Shanti Elliott Service Learning Manager SKElliott1@cps.edu 773-553-6147
Melissa Hernandez Calumet is My Back Yard (CIMBY) Stewardship Coordinator mhernandez442@cps.edu 773-553-6097
Emma Kornfeld Civic Learning Project Manager Ekornfeld@cps.edu 773-553-6146
Janeen Lee Social Science Manager jlee104@cps.edu 773-553-6112
Chris Olsen MS Social Science and Civic Engagement Specialist colsen1@cps.edu 773-553-6386
Samantha Ozik Calumet is My Back Yard Coordinator scmattone@cps.edu 773-553-6386
Shawn Reddy ES Social Science Specialist sreddy@cps.edu 773-553-6391
Jen Reed Executive Assistant sreddy@cps.edu 773-553-1934
Yamali Rodriguez-Gruger HS Social Science Specialist yarodriguez@cps.edu 773-553-6098
Cristina Salgado Student Voice Specialist ccsalgado@cps.edu 773-553-6392
Heather Van Benthuysen Director hvanbenthuysen@cps.edu 773-553-6146

 

 

Page Last Modified on Thursday, February 28, 2019