Innovation and Incubation

 

Department Contact List

42 W. Madison St., 3rd Floor
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 773-553-1530
Email: iandioperations@cps.edu

 

Mary K. Bradley Executive Director mbradley15@cps.edu
School Development
Hendrik Woods Director of School Development hrwoods2@cps.edu
Emily L. Abarca Operations Manager elcastro@cps.edu
Sam Mathias Authorization Manager samathias@cps.edu
Sonia Castro Campus Governance Manager & Co-location Support scastro23@cps.edu
Stephanie Di Crescenzo School Support Coordinator smdicrescenz1@cps.edu
Options Schools and School Quality and Support
Tracey Ginwright Director of Options Schools tjginwright@cps.edu
Zabrina M. Evans Director of School Quality and Support zmevans2@cps.edu
Kendra Turner Program Manager klturner3@cps.edu
Seye Simpkins Data Specialist sesimpkins@cps.edu
Crystal Winfield-Edwards Social Emotional Learning Specialist cwinfieldsm@cps.edu
Benjamin McKay Social Emotional Learning Specialist bmmckay@cps.edu
Performance and Accountability
Jennifer Saba Director of Performance and Accountability jmsaba@cps.edu
Parry Elliott Contract Analyst pelliott1@cps.edu
Rochelle Washington School Performance and Support Manager rwashington1@cps.edu
Mike Southard Contract Specialist msouthard@cps.edu

Training

The Office of Innovation and Incubation provides schools with scheduled webinars detailing compliance items, best practices and the use of new programs. If a school is unable to attend these webinars, they can be referenced on this page at any time. Questions can be directed to iandioperations@cps.edu.

Webinars

Lottery Guidance

Epicenter Training

 

Page Last Modified on Tuesday, September 04, 2018