Sports Administration


Sports Administration Staff

Randy Ernst
Executive Director
(773) 534-0700
rernst2@cps.edu
Mickey Pruitt
Deputy Executive Director
(773) 534-0700
mpruitt2@cps.edu
Karl Kemp
Director of Sports Operations
(773) 534-0700
kkemp@cps.edu
Thomas Smith
Director of Sports Administration
(773) 534-0700
tesmith1@cps.edu
Pamela Munizzi
Special Olympics Coordinator
(773) 553-6728
pamunizzi@cps.edu

High School Sport Administration

Cynthia Irvin
Region Athletic Director
Basketball (girls), Volleyball (boys/girls)
Stadium: Gately
(773) 553-6723
ceirvin@cps.edu
Jaton Jackson
Region Athletic Director
Football (co-ed) Lacrosse (boys/girls), Water Polo (boys/girls), Wrestling (co-ed)
Stadium: Lane
(773) 553-6724
jjackson286@cps.edu
Tony McCoy
Region Athletic Director
Golf - Cross Country - Boys Basketball - Fast Pitch
Stadium: Eckersall
(773) 553-6727
tmccoy10@cps.edu
Laquandis Riley
Region Athletic Director
Boys and Girls (Tennis - Swimming - Track and Field)
Stadium: Rockne
(773) 553-6730
lriley8@cps.edu
Juliana Zavala
Region Athletic Director
Boys and Girls Bowling - Boys and Girls Soccer
Stadium: Rockne
(773) 553-6750
jzavala25@cps.edu
Eddie Curry
Region Athletic Director/Facilities
16in Softball - Baseball
(773) 553-6752
ecurry@cps.edu
Miranda Cerny
Region Athletic Director
Spirit
(773) 553-6750
mcerny@cps.edu

Elementary School Sport Administration

Desire Wheeler
Region Athletic Director
(773) 553-6723
ddwheeler@cps.edu
Miranda Cerny
Region Athletic Director
(773) 553-6721
mcerny@cps.edu
Abdullah Asad
Region Athletic Director
South Networks Stadium: Stagg
(773) 553-6750
ajasad@cps.edu
Matthew Kestler
Region Athletic Director
North Networks Stadium: Stagg
(773) 553-6757
mkestler1@cps.edu

Elementary Athletic Coordinators Networks

Network 1
Evelyn Hughes
ehughes1@cps.edu
Network 2
Michael Olszewski
mjolszewski@cps.edu
Network 3
Eddie Jones
eljones3@cps.edu
Network 4
Joe Holesovsky
joehoepe23@gmail.com
Network 5
Carl Sadler
csadler@cps.edu
Network 6
Adrian McDaniel
admcdaniel@cps.edu
Network 7
Frank Atilano
fmatilano@cps.edu
Network 8
Tiffany Greathouse
tmgreathouse@cps.edu
Network 9
Pam Young
pdyoung@cps.edu
Network 10
Mary Soapes
msoapes@cps.edu
Network 1
Peter Stephanos
pstephanos@cps.edu
Network 1
Kevin Wilks
kwilks@cps.edu
Network 1
Lyvonna Brown
lbrownsportscoordinator@gmail.com

Driver Education

James Archambeu
Supervisor
(773) 553 6719
James Artese
Supervisor
(773) 553-6720
Robert Miller
Supervisor
(773) 553-6731

Page Last Modified on Wednesday, September 13, 2017