Sports Administration


Sports Administration Staff

Karl Kemp
Interim Executive Director
(773) 534-0700
kkemp@cps.edu
Mickey Pruitt
Deputy Executive Director
(773) 534-0700
mpruitt2@cps.edu
Thomas Smith
Director of Sports Administration
(773) 534-0700
tesmith1@cps.edu
Pamela Munizzi
Special Olympics Coordinator
(773) 553-6728
pamunizzi@cps.edu

High School Sport Administration

Cynthia Irvin
Region Athletic Director
Basketball (girls), Volleyball (boys/girls)
Stadium: Gately
(773) 553-6723
ceirvin@cps.edu
Jaton Jackson
Region Athletic Director
Football (co-ed) Lacrosse (boys/girls), Water Polo (boys/girls), Wrestling (co-ed)
Stadium: Lane
(773) 553-6724
jjackson286@cps.edu
Tony McCoy
Region Athletic Director
Basketball (boys), Cross Country (boys/girls), Fast Pitch Softball (girls), Golf (boys/girls)
Stadium: Eckersall
(773) 553-6727
tmccoy10@cps.edu
Laquandis Riley
Region Athletic Director
Boys and Girls (Swimming – Tennis – Track and Field)
Stadium: Rockne
(773) 553-6730
lriley8@cps.edu
Juliana Zavala
Region Athletic Director
Boys and Girls (Bowling – Soccer)
Stadium: Rockne
(773) 553-6750
jzavala25@cps.edu
Eddie Curry
Region Athletic Director/Facilities
(773) 553-6752
ecurry@cps.edu
Miranda Cerny
Region Athletic Director
Spirit
(773) 553-6721
mcerny@cps.edu

Elementary School Sport Administration

Desire Wheeler
Region Athletic Director
(773)-553-6742
ddwheeler@cps.edu
Miranda Cerny
Region Athletic Director
(773)-553-6721
mcerny@cps.edu
Abdullah Asad
Region Athletic Director
South Networks Stadium: Stagg
(773)-553-6751
ajasad@cps.edu
Matthew Kestler
Region Athletic Director
North Networks Stadium: Winnemac
(773) 553-6757
mkestler1@cps.edu

CPS Elementary Commissioners

Network 1
Tiffany Greathouse
tmgreathouse@cps.edu
Network 2
Tiffany Greathouse
tmgreathouse@cps.edu
Network 3
Eddie Jones
eljones3@cps.edu
Network 4
Tiffany Greathouse
Adrian McDaniel

tmgreathouse@cps.edu
admcdaniel@cps.edu
Network 5
Frank Atilano
Eddie Jones

fmatilano@cps.edu
eljones3@cps.edu
Network 6
Adrian McDaniel
admcdaniel@cps.edu
Network 7
Frank Atilano
fmatilano@cps.edu
Network 8
Joe Holesovsky
Moises Jimenez

jbholesovsky@cps.edu
mjimenez1@cps.edu
Network 9
Moises Jimenez

mjimenez1@cps.edu
Network 10
Joe Holesovsky
jbholesovsky@cps.edu
Network 11
Peter Stephanos

pstephanos@cps.edu
network11sports@gmail.com
Network 12
Lyvonna Brown

lbrown10@cps.edu
lbrownsportscoordinator@gmail.com
Network 13
Lyvonna Brown

lbrown10@cps.edu
lbrownsportscoordinator@gmail.com

Driver Education

James Archambeau
Monitor

(773) 553 6719
jarchambeau@cps.ed
James Artese
Monitor

(773) 553-6720
jjartese@cps.edu
Robert Miller
Monitor

(773) 553-6731
gwenup@aol.com

Page Last Modified on Monday, February 26, 2018