Office of Innovation and Incubation

 

Department Contact List

 

Mary K. Bradley

Executive Director

mbradley15@cps.edu

773-553-2511

Authorization (Renewals & New Schools)

Elisa M. Botello

Director of Authorization

embotello@cps.edu

773-553-1531

Emily L. Abarca

Operations Manager

elcastro@cps.edu

773-553-1505

Sam Mathias

Authorization Manager

samathias@cps.edu

773-553-2514

Morgan Marler

Authorization Process Coordinator

mlmarler@cps.edu

773-553-2506

Stephanie Di Crescenzo

School Support Coordinator

smdicrescenz1@cps.edu

773-553-2516

Options Schools and School Quality and Support

Tracey Ginwright

Director of Options Schools

tjginwright@cps.edu

773-553-5062

Zabrina M. Evans

Director of School Quality and Support

zmevans2@cps.edu

773-553-2626

Kendra Turner

Program Manager

klturner3@cps.edu

773-553-4419

Seye Simpkins

Data Specialist

sesimpkins@cps.edu

Performance and Accountability

Jennifer Saba

Director of Performance and Accountability

jmsaba@cps.edu

773-553-3391

Ana Del Real

Fiscal Performance and Accountability Manager

agdelreal1@cps.edu

773-553-1587

Matthew Major

Financial and Compliance Specialist

mmajor@cps.edu

773-553-1068

Parry Elliott

Contract Analyst

pelliott1@cps.edu

773-553-2309

Rochelle Washington

School Performance and Support Manager

rwashington1@cps.edu

773-553-2261

Mike Southard

Contract Specialist

msouthard@cps.edu

773-553-2375

Page Last Modified on Friday, January 12, 2018